WARRIOR ICE ARENA

Activity Information
Women's Hockey Clinic 4/24 - 6/26 -- $250
Dates:
4/24/2018 - 6/26/2018
Description:
Warrior Ice Arena's Women's Clinic will focus on individual and team skills.

Participants will further develop their skating, stick handling, passing, and shooting through repetition and exposure to game situations.

We will also work on skating with and without the puck, how to attack defenders, how to defend, and developing a higher level of puck confidence.

For additional information please contact pete.joyal@warrioricearena.com
Online Registration Dates:
11/29/2017 12:00 AM
-
5/24/2019 12:00 AM
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Wed 4/24/2019 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Warrior Ice Arena Export to ICal
Wed 5/1/2019 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Warrior Ice Arena Export to ICal
Wed 5/8/2019 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Warrior Ice Arena Export to ICal
Wed 5/15/2019 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Warrior Ice Arena Export to ICal
Wed 5/22/2019 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Warrior Ice Arena Export to ICal
Wed 5/29/2019 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Warrior Ice Arena Export to ICal
Wed 6/5/2019 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Warrior Ice Arena Export to ICal
Wed 6/12/2019 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Warrior Ice Arena Export to ICal
Wed 6/19/2019 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Warrior Ice Arena Export to ICal
Wed 6/26/2019 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Warrior Ice Arena Export to ICal