Activity Information
Adult Learn to Play Hockey 4/13/20 - 6/22/20 --- $250
Dates:
4/13/2020 - 6/22/2020
Description:
Adult Learn to Play Hockey is designed to teach skaters the fundamentals of ice hockey. The program will focus on skating, puck control, shooting, and passing throughout a series of specially designed drills, personalized instruction, and small area games. All skaters will be grouped accordingly by skating experience.

Full hockey equipment is required. This program is designed for those who are newer to hockey or are looking to get back into the sport after time off.

All participant will receive 7 Free Public Skating or Public Hockey passes. ($70 Value)

MONDAY NIGHTS from 7 - 7:50 PM

Contact: Pete.Joyal@warrioricearena.com for additional information
Online Registration Dates:
4/3/2018 12:00 AM
-
4/10/2020 12:00 AM
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 4/13/2020 7:00 PM 7:50 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 4/20/2020 7:00 PM 7:50 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 4/27/2020 7:00 PM 7:50 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 5/4/2020 7:00 PM 7:50 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 5/11/2020 7:00 PM 7:50 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 5/18/2020 7:00 PM 7:50 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 6/1/2020 7:00 PM 7:50 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 6/8/2020 7:00 PM 7:50 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 6/15/2020 7:00 PM 7:50 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 6/22/2020 7:00 PM 7:50 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal