Activity Information
3 PM Monday/Wednesday Mites, Squirts, PeeWee, Bantam Skills (15 Sessions) $440
Dates:
7/6/2020 - 8/31/2020
Description:
The 3 PM Warrior Monday/Wednesday Mites, Squirts PeeWee, Bantam Skills Program is designed to catch your player up to speed with time lost. We will work on hockey skills including puck control, skating with and without the puck, shooting, passing, and decision making. We are serious about catching your player back up to speed and want to help your player not only return to being the player they were before their time away from the ice, but continue to excel and develop.

The number of participants for this program will be limited due to MA Guidelines and the Warrior Ice Arena Hockey Program has worked hard to develop drills and procedures to follow social distancing recommendations.

Participants will be split by age and level.

Cost: $440

**8/5/20 is 6-6:50 PM**

Please contact pete.joyal@warrioricearena.com
Online Registration Dates:
6/15/2020 12:00 AM
-
8/17/2020 12:00 AM
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 7/6/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Wed 7/8/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 7/13/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Wed 7/15/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 7/20/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Wed 7/22/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 7/27/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Wed 7/29/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 8/3/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Wed 8/5/2020 6:00 PM 7:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 8/10/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Wed 8/12/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 8/24/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Wed 8/26/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal
Mon 8/31/2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM WIA-Ice Schedule Export to ICal